Recent Articles

Best Ultra Short Throw Projectors For 2022 - Our Picks

June 5, 2022
Projector Review's picks for the Best Laser TVs and TV Replacement Projectors for 2022.
Read More

Best Outdoor Projection Screens

April 13, 2022
Best Outdoor Screens

An outdoor screen has to be easy to set up, rugged, and weather resistant. Here is a shortlist of our favorite Outdoor screens in 2022.

Read More

Best Battery Powered Outdoor Projectors

April 13, 2022
Best Battery Powered Outdoor Projectors
Our picks for the best battery powered projectors that also include other features such as sound, and smart capabilities to take your entertainment with you.
Read More

Best Bright Budget-Friendly Outdoor Projectors

April 13, 2022
Best Bright Budget Friendly Outdoor Projectors

There are several projectors designed for indoor use but are also bright enough to work well outdoors and are small enough to carry a short distance. To overcome any ambient light and make colors look

Read More

Things to Consider When Choosing An Outdoor Projector

April 13, 2022
Larger Things to Cosider when Choosing and Outdoor Projector

In this article, we will start by discussing what to look for in an outdoor projector, then we look at several highly rated projector models and screen options to help you find the right projector to

Read More

Best 4K Projectors for 2022 - Our Picks

April 11, 2022
Best 4k Projectors in 2022

Projector Reviews picks for some of the best 4K projectors available today.

Read More

Best Laser TVs For 2022 - Our Picks

April 11, 2022
Best Laser Tvs in 2022
Projector Review's picks for the Best Laser TVs and TV Replacement Projectors for 2022.
Read More

Best Laser TVs For 2021 - Our Picks

July 5, 2021
LG HU85LA laser projector-big wall
Projector Review's picks for the Best Laser TVs and TV Replacement Projectors for 2021.
Read More

Things to Consider When Purchasing a Laser TV

July 5, 2021
The LG is a smaller UST projector
Laser TVs offer some significant advantages over flat-panel TVs including a larger image, more portability, and all the features of a flat-panel TV. Learn what you need to know when choosing the right Laser TV for you.
Read More

Best Gaming Projectors

June 21, 2021
Best Gaming Projectors 2021
The best gaming projectors and the three main factors that make a projector great for gaming: input lag, High Dynamic Range, and the projector's audio capabilities.
Read More

Brightness Standards Matter

December 15, 2020
What you need to know when comparing projectors measured in Lumens vs Lux and other non-industry standard brightness measurements.
Read More

Projector Lamps

January 10, 2005
Read More
5 Unique Ways to Use a Portable Projector
Five Unique Ways to Use a Portable Projector
August 1, 2021 / By Project Reviews Staff
LG HU85LA laser projector-big wall
Best Laser TVs For 2021 - Our Picks
July 5, 2021 / By Project Reviews Staff
Best Gaming Projectors 2021
Best Gaming Projectors
June 21, 2021 / By Project Reviews Staff
Custom Integration Report and Information
December 23, 2020 / By Phil Jones
Brightness Standards Matter
December 15, 2020 / By Project Reviews Staff

© 2022 Projector Reviews

crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram